Bitterz|Cryptocurrency CFD Trading Platform

【IMPORTANT】October: Notification of Regular Maintenance for MT5

09.28.2022

Maintenance

We would like to inform you that scheduled maintenance for MT5 will be carried out on the following date and time.

■ Scheduled maintenance date and time

October 01, 2022 (Sat), 12:00 - 13:30. (UTC+0)
October 02, 2022 (Sun), 08:00 - 09:30. (UTC+0)

October 08, 2022 (Sat), 12:00 - 13:30. (UTC+0)
October 09, 2022 (Sun), 08:00 - 09:30. (UTC+0)

October 15, 2022 (Sat), 12:00 - 13:30. (UTC+0)
October 16, 2022 (Sun), 08:00 - 09:30. (UTC+0)

October 22, 2022 (Sat), 12:00 - 13:30. (UTC+0)
October 23, 2022 (Sun), 08:00 - 09:30. (UTC+0)

October 29, 2022 (Sat), 12:00 - 13:30. (UTC+0)
October 30, 2022 (Sun), 08:00 - 09:30. (UTC+0)

(*Please note that it may take longer than expected depending on the situation.)

The following is the impact on services during the maintenance.

【Currency Pair, MT5】
・The following currencies cannot be traded in an MT5 account (login is possible).

BTCEUR
BCHEUR
ETHEUR
LTCEUR
XRPEUR

*Open Positions
During the maintenance, you can keep your open positions, but you will not be able to trade.
So make sure you check your MT5 account status.

System maintenance is performed periodically to enhance security and check the status of the network so that we can continue to provide safe and stable services.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to you and appreciate your understanding and cooperation.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer support team.

> Inquiries

Thank you for your continued support of Bitterz.

Read More
TOP